Community Events

Hosting a tech-relevant community event? Complete this form to add it to the Community Events page. New events are added every Friday.

Dimensions18

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 8AM - Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6PM

REGISTER

The Midwest Women in Tech Conference 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 10AM-8PM

REGISTER

CICS Information Session

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5-7PM

REGISTER

Pride IN Tech: Spring Mixer

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5:30-7PM

REGISTER

Capstone Student Project Showcase

Friday, April 27, 2018, 4-9PM

REGISTER

FuturisTECH Benefit

Monday, April 30, 2018, 6-9PM

REGISTER

Startup Study Hall with Kyle Shipley & Wes Winham

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 6-7:30PM

REGISTER

May the 4th Be With You!

Friday, May 4, 2018, 5:30-9PM

REGISTER

Esports Data Hackathon Powered by Sportsradar ($12,500 Prize Value)

Friday, May 4, 2018, 5:30PM - Saturday, May 5, 2018, 7:30PM

REGISTER

Agileindy 2018 Conference

Friday, May 11, 2018, 7AM-7PM

REGISTER

WordPress Developer Course

Monday, May 14, 2018, 9AM - Friday, May 18, 2018, 5PM

REGISTER

Startup Study Hall with Melissa St. John

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 6-7:30PM

REGISTER

Opportunity Indianapolis – May

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 8:30AM - Thursday, May 17, 2018, 4PM

REGISTER

Game of Things: An Interactive Workshop on the Internet of Things

Friday, May 18, 2018, 10:30AM-1PM

REGISTER

Spring Networking Event – Indiana Fever Basketball Game

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 6-10PM

REGISTER

Sales Assembly Summit 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 7:30AM-5PM

REGISTER

Startup Study Hall with Josh Driver

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 6-7:30PM

REGISTER

Indy Civic Hackathon

Friday, June 15, 2018, 5:30PM - Saturday, June 16, 2018, 5:30PM

REGISTER

Pythology One-Day Conference: Python on the Blockchain

Friday, June 22, 2018, 8:30AM-6PM

REGISTER